Visit Us

IN STORE

VISIT US

The White House department store has been an institution in Portrush for over a century and remains the focal point for the town’s shopping district, not only for local shoppers, but for the many visitors to Portrush. We've more in-store, find out what's available in our store below or contact us for more information.

Store Opening Hours
Monday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Christmas Opening Hours 

Thursday 13th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Friday 14th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Saturday 15th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Sunday 16th Dec:1.00pm-6.00pm

Monday 17th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Tuesday 18th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Wednesday 19th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Thursday 20th Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Friday 21st Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Saturday 22nd Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Sunday 23rd Dec:12.30pm-6.00pm

Monday 24th Dec:9.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec: 10.00am-6.00pm

Friday 28th Dec: 10.00am-6.00pm

Saturday 29th Dec: 10.00am-6.00pm

Sunday 30th Dec: 1.00pm-6.00pm

Monday 31st Dec: 10.00am-5.30pm

Tuesday 1st Jan: 10.00am-5.00pm

 

Contact Us
Store Telephone: 028 7082 2244
Online Customer Service : 0800 012 1771
Address: 45 Main St,
Portrush, BT56 8BN

More contact options...

Our In Store Services